+7 495 660-70-30 Rus
+7 495 660-70-30
About the group:
Activities:
Projects
Social responsibility
Contacts
Personal area



Company

RWM Capital Investment Group is one of the leaders of private equity, real estate investments and asset management spheres. The Group has successfully completed more than 40 investment projects, in 7 of 9 Federal districts, covering 9 different sectors of the economy such as insurance, banking, manufacturing, engineering, mechanical engineering, mining and processing of raw materials, foreign trade, port activities, logistics.

In the context of real estate investments the company manages more than 170 thousand square meters of premises for various purposes in 6 market segments, including: more than 118 000 m2 of office space in the best business centers of "A" and "A-premium" class in Moscow and in St. Petersburg; 25 000 m2 of warehouses, 9 500 m2 of residential property, more than 7 000 m2 of social facilities, more than 2 000 hectares of land for various purposes in the Moscow region, 13 000 m2 in the sports infrastructure.

For projects in the sphere of venture investments the Group created RWM Capital Venture Investments fund, that works on the principle of the accelerator and provide all necessary support in the process of constructing and business management, and assistance in attracting the next round of funding. At the moment, RWM Capital Venture Investments has totally invested more than $2 million.

The structure of the Investment group includes the same name asset management company that offers services of management of closed-end mutual funds of private equity, real estate, high-risk (venture) investment and of mixed investment. Now our asset management company manages 10 mutual fund and one endowment fund. The net asset value of funds at 31.12.2016 amounts to more than RUB 31,4 billion.

Reputation, professionalism of the management and the reliability of the company confirmed the high rating positions and the recognition of the professional and business community. By the end of 2016 RWM Capital Asset Management has 11th place in the ranking of the largest asset management companies by the net asset value of closed-end mutual funds (Expert RA), 29th in the ranking of management companies by the volume of assets under management (Kommersant), 3rd place in the ranking of the largest asset management companies by the net asset value of closed-end mutual funds (National League of management companies), 8th place in the ranking of the most effective management companies (Kommersant)

Our Investment group is always open for cooperation. Professionals of RWM Capital take up the case of any complexity and always ready to offer a unique and interesting solution for customers, partners, investors and business owners.


Sincerely yours,

Sergey Orlov,

Chairman of the Board of Directors of RWM Capital Investment Group

+7 495 660-70-30 Eng
+7 495 660-70-30
О группе:
Направления деятельности:
Проекты
Социальная ответственность
Контакты
Личный кабинет



Компания

Инвестиционная группа «РВМ Капитал» - один из лидеров в области прямых инвестиций, инвестиций в недвижимость, венчурных инвестиций и доверительного управления. На сегодняшний день Группа успешно реализовала более 40 проектов, в 7 из 9 федеральных округах, в 9 различных сферах экономики, таких как страхование, банки, производство, проектирование, машиностроение, добыча и переработка сырья, ВЭД, портовая деятельность, логистика.

Под управлением нашей компании находится более 170 000 м2 недвижимости различного назначения в 6 сегментах рынка, в том числе: более 118 000 м2 офисной недвижимости в лучших бизнес центрах класса «А» и «А-премиум» в Москве и в Санкт-Петербурге, 25 000 м2 складских помещений, 9 500 м2 жилой недвижимости, более 7 000 м2 в объектах социального назначения, более 2 000 Га земли различного назначения в Московской области, 13 000 м2 в объектах спортивной инфраструктуры.

Для работы с проектами в сфере венчурных инвестиций в Группе был создан венчурный фонд RWM Capital Venture Investments, который работает по принципу акселератора и оказывает всю необходимую поддержку в процессе построения и управления бизнесом, а также помощь в привлечении следующего раунда финансирования. На данный момент RWM Capital Venture Investment проинвестировал в общей сложности более $2 млн.

В структуру Инвестиционной группы входит ЗАО УК «РВМ Капитал», которое осуществляет доверительное управление активами, находящимися в закрытых паевых инвестиционных фондах (ЗПИФ) прямых инвестиций, недвижимости, особо рисковых (венчурных) инвестиций, смешанных инвестиций. В настоящее время наша управляющая компания управляет 11-ю ЗПИФ и одним фондом целевого капитала. Стоимость чистых активов фондов по состоянию на 31.12.2016 составляет 31,4 млрд руб.

Репутация, профессионализм менеджмента и надёжность компании подтверждены высокими рейтинговыми позициями и признанием профессионального и делового сообщества. По итогам 2016 года ЗАО УК «РВМ Капитал» занимает: 11 место в рэнкинге крупнейших УК по СЧА ЗПИФ (Эксперт РА), 29 место в рэнкинге крупнейших УК по сумме активов в управлении (КоммерсантЪ), 3 место в рэнкинге крупнейших УК по СЧА ЗПИФ (Национальная лига управляющих), 8 место в в рэнкинге самых эффективных УК (КоммерсантЪ).

Наша Инвестиционная группа всегда открыта для сотрудничества. Профессионалы «РВМ Капитал» берутся за задачи любого уровня сложности и всегда готовы предложить уникальное и интересное решение для клиентов, партнёров, инвесторов и собственников бизнеса. 

С уважением,

Сергей Владимирович Орлов,

Председатель совета директоров ЗАО ИГ «РВМ Капитал»